The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Faculty Coordinators

Lund University School of Economics and Management, LUSEM

Karin Bergman
Email: karin [dot] bergman [at] nek [dot] lu [dot] se

Joint Faculties of Humanities and Theology

Björn Fritz
 canvas [at] ht [dot] lu [dot] se

Faculty of Law

Samuel Guillard
samuel [dot] guillard [at] jur [dot] lu [dot] se

Faculty of Fine and Performing Arts

Sara Wilén
Email: sara [dot] wilen [at] korcentrumsyd [dot] lu [dot] se

Faculty of Engineering, LTH

Ann-Catrin Johansson
ann-catrin [dot] johansson [at] lth [dot] lu [dot] se

Faculty of Medicine

Magnus Hovde
Email: magnus [dot] hovde [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se

Faculty of Science

Karin Larsson
Christoffer Johansson 

Email: karin [dot] larsson [at] nateko [dot] lu [dot] sechristoffer [dot] johansson [at] biol [dot] lu [dot] se

Faculty of Social Sciences

Cecilia Nygren
Emailcecilia [dot] nygren [at] isk [dot] lu [dot] se