Your browser has javascript turned off or blocked. This will lead to some parts of our website to not work properly or at all. Turn on javascript for best performance.

The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Faculty Coordinators

School of Economics and Management

Anna Löthman
mailanna [dot] lothman [at] ehl [dot] lu [dot] se
phone: 046-222 96 82
More info at LUSEM Staff Pages

Joint faculties of Humanities and Theology

Susanna Björverud
Björn Fritz

mailcanvas [at] ht [dot] lu [dot] se
More info at HT:s intranät

Faculty of Fine and Performing Arts

Mattias Frisk
mailmattias [dot] frisk [at] mhm [dot] lu [dot] se

Faculty of Engineering

Ann-Catrin Johansson
canvas [at] lth [dot] lu [dot] se
phone: 046-222 34 28

Faculty of Law

Magnus Svensson
mailmagnus [dot] svensson [at] jur [dot] lu [dot] se
phone: 046-222 10 20

Faculty of Medicine

Niklas Frost
mailniklas [dot] frost [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
phone: 076-116 48 65

Magnus Hovde
mailmagnus [dot] hovde [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
phone: 046-222 18 81

Faculty of Science

Karin Larsson
phone: 046-222  40 93

Annelie Raimer
phone: 046-222 83 40

Christoffer Johansson 
phone: 046 -222 49 55

Claus Führer
phone: 046-222 96 37

mailcanvas [at] science [dot] lu [dot] se

Faculty of Social Sciences

Sahar Valizadeh
mailcanvas [at] sam [dot] lu [dot] se


Beatrice Kogg
mailbeatrice [dot] kogg [at] iiiee [dot] lu [dot] se
phone: 046-222 02 24


Mats Hagwall
mailmats [dot] hagwall [at] hr [dot] lu [dot] se
phone: 046-222 15 38

Lund University Commissioned Education

Jessica Hansson
mailjessica [dot] hansson [at] education [dot] lu [dot] se
phone: 046-222 73 27