The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Faculty Coordinators

Do you have questions about digital tools in teaching at your faculty? Contact your Faculty Coordinator in the list below.

Lund University School of Economics and Management, LUSEM

Karin Bergman
Faculty Coordinator
Email: karin [dot] bergman [at] nek [dot] lu [dot] se (karin[dot]bergman[at]nek[dot]lu[dot]se)

Joint Faculties of Humanities and Theology

Björn Fritz
Faculty Coordinator 
Email: canvas [at] ht [dot] lu [dot] se (canvas[at]ht[dot]lu[dot]se)

Faculty of Law

Jasmin Öykü Özdemir
Faculty Coordinator 
Email: jasmin_oyku [dot] ozdemir [at] jur [dot] lu [dot] se (jasmin_oyku[dot]ozdemir[at]jur[dot]lu[dot]se)

Faculty of Fine and Performing Arts

Sara Wilén
Faculty Coordinator 
Email: sara [dot] wilen [at] korcentrumsyd [dot] lu [dot] se (sara[dot]wilen[at]korcentrumsyd[dot]lu[dot]se)

Faculty of Engineering, LTH

Ivar Björnsson
Faculty Coordinator 
Email: ivar [dot] bjornsson [at] kstr [dot] lth [dot] se (ivar[dot]bjornsson[at]kstr[dot]lth[dot]se)

Faculty of Medicine

Magnus Hovde
Faculty Coordinator 
Email: magnus [dot] hovde [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (magnus[dot]hovde[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se)

Faculty of Science

Karin Larsson
Faculty Coordinator 
Email: karin [dot] larsson [at] nateko [dot] lu [dot] se (karin[dot]larsson[at]nateko[dot]lu[dot]se)

Faculty of Social Sciences

Cecilia Axwinge
Faculty Coordinator 
Email: cecilia [dot] axwinge [at] isk [dot] lu [dot] se (cecilia[dot]axwinge[at]isk[dot]lu[dot]se)